James W Heddens

Ph.D. Colorado State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A comparison of three methods of estimating quotients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: John E Bothell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Connelly, RalphKent State University1972
Gooden, CurtisKent State University1978
Hynes, MichaelKent State University1971
Koontz, PatriciaKent State University19838
Lazerick, BethKent State University1975
Little, RichardKent State University1971
Middaugh, DonnaKent State University1979
Mohammad, HajiKent State University1977
Morford, MyronKent State University1969
Myers, ShirleyKent State University1978
Niver, MillardKent State University1976
Ronau, RobertKent State University1985
Rule, AnnKent State University1981
Sovchik, RobertKent State University1974
Speer, WilliamKent State University1976
Stockdale, LloydKent State University1980

According to our current on-line database, James Heddens has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233618 for the advisor ID.