Manja Krüger


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chowdhury, HelalOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2018
Nordmann, JoachimOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2020

According to our current on-line database, Manja Krüger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233924 for the advisor ID.