Mark Dredze


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, NicholasThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Gormley, MatthewThe Johns Hopkins University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Dredze has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235514 for the advisor ID.