Uwe Helmke

Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Topologie des Raumes linearer Kontrollsysteme

Advisor 1: Diederich Hinrichsen
Advisor 2: Hans-Friedrich Münzner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumann, MarkusBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2008
Curtef, OanaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2013
Dirr, GuntherBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2001
Hüper, KnutTechnische Universität München19963
Jordan, JensBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2008
Kawan, ChristophUniversität Augsburg2009
Kleinsteuber, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2006
Kneip, FrankTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Kurniawan, IndraBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2010
Lageman, ChristianBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2007
Lieb, JuliaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2017
Mauder, MarkusBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2012
Rüppel, FrederikeBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2014
Schröter, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2012
Trumpf, JochenBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20021

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Helmke has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23636 for the advisor ID.