Andreas Dengel

Dr. rer. nat. Universität Stuttgart 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Automatische visuelle Klassifikation von Dokumenten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gerhard Barth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrian, BenjaminTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Ahmad, RiazTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Ahmed, SherazTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Byeon, WonminTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Kiesel, MalteTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Malik, MuhammadTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Memmel, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Schirru, RafaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Toyama, TakumiTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Tuot, ChristopherTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Ul-Hasan, AdnanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Dengel has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236586 for the advisor ID.