Ulrich Langer

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1980 Russia
Dissertation: Iterative Solution of Finite Element Method Schemes with Incomplete Elements on a Regular Grid

Advisor: Vadim Glebiovich Korneev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altmann, KristofTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Dietel-(Friedrich), CarmenTechnische Universität Chemnitz1985
Endtmayer, BernhardJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2021
Gangl, PeterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Globisch, GerhardTechnische Universität Chemnitz1992
Gruber, PeterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2011
Haase, GundolfTechnische Universität Chemnitz199325
Heise, BodoTechnische Universität Chemnitz1991
Hofreither, ClemensJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2012
Jodlbauer, DanielJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2021
Karabelas, EliasTechnische Universität Graz20151
Kienesberger, JohannaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2007
Kuhn, KlausJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1998
Kuhn, MichaelJohannes Kepler Universität Linz1998
Matthes, HolgerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1997
Moore, StephenJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2017
Mühlhuber, WoframJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2002
Pechstein, ClemensJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20081
Reitzinger, StefanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2001
Schöberl, JoachimJohannes Kepler Universität Linz199910
Stainko, RomanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2006
Unger, GerhardTechnische Universität Graz2009
Wabro, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Wohlgemuth, ReinerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1990
Yang, HuidongJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2010

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Langer has 25 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23707 for the advisor ID.