Yoav Goldberg

Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 2011 Israel
Dissertation: Automatic Syntactic Processing of Modern Hebrew
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Elhadad


Levy, OmerBar-Ilan University2016

According to our current on-line database, Yoav Goldberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237210 for the advisor ID.