Dan Klein

Ph.D. Stanford University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The unsupervised learning of natural language structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Christopher David Manning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreas, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Bansal, MohitUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Durrett, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Haghighi, AriaUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Hall, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Kummerfeld, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Liang, PercyUniversity of California, Berkeley20113
Rafferty, AnnaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014

According to our current on-line database, Dan Klein has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238176 for the advisor ID.