Ching-Li Chai


Ph.D. Harvard University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compactification of the Siegel Moduli Schemes

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achter, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania19982
Lee, DongUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Lee, Dong UkUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Perng, Cherng-tiaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Puttick, AlexandreETH Zürich2018
Takeda, ShuichiroUniversity of Pennsylvania20061
Watson, OlliverUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Yu, Chia-FuUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Zong, YingUniversity of Pennsylvania2008

According to our current on-line database, Ching-Li Chai has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23857 for the advisor ID.