Stefano Ceri


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grossniklaus, MichaelETH Zürich20076
Perna, StefanoPolitecnico di Milano2019

According to our current on-line database, Stefano Ceri has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238779 for the advisor ID.