Konstantinos Efstathiou


Ph.D. Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale 2004 France
Dissertation: Métamorphoses de syst`emes Hamiltoniens avec symétries

Advisor 1: Boris Zhilinskií

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, JianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Lin, BohuanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Martynchuk, NikolayRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Wilding, GeorgRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Zhang, YongjiaoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020

According to our current on-line database, Konstantinos Efstathiou has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239477 for the advisor ID.