Karen Marais

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2005 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Nancy Gail Leveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fala, NicolettaPurdue University2019
Rao, ArjunPurdue University2016
Uday, PayunaPurdue University2015

According to our current on-line database, Karen Marais has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239644 for the advisor ID.