Peter Kingsford Willett


Ph.D. Princeton University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Density Representations with Applications to Signal Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, DouglasUniversity of Connecticut1994
Baum, MarcusKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2014
Crouse, DavidUniversity of Connecticut2011
Erdinc, OzgurUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Guerriero, MarcoUniversity of Connecticut2009
Niu, RuixinUniversity of Connecticut2001
Rago, ConstantinoUniversity of Connecticut1995
Wang, ZhenUniversity of Connecticut20022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Willett has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239987 for the advisor ID.