Aviv Regev



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shiffman, MiriamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2024
Yassour, MoranHebrew University of Jerusalem2012

According to our current on-line database, Aviv Regev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240184 for the advisor ID.