Philipp Hennig


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Approximate inference in graphical models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David John Cameron MacKay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klenske, EdgarETH Zürich2017
Mahsereci, MarenEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2018
Schober, MichaelEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2018

According to our current on-line database, Philipp Hennig has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240325 for the advisor ID.