Luis Joaquín Boya Balet


Ph.D. Universitat de Barcelona 1964 Catalonia
Dissertation: Teoría del momento de inercia nuclear
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Rudolf Peierls

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asorey, ManuelUniversidad de Zaragoza19795
Azcárraga Feliu, JoséUniversidad de Barcelona19689
Cariñena, JoséUniversidad de Valladolid197236
Casahorrán, JavierUniversidad de Zaragoza1979
Cervero, JoséUniversidad de Valladolid197313
Gómez, CésarUniversidad de Salamanca19808
Mateos Guilarte, JuanUniversidad de Salamanca19815
Per, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad de Zaragoza2005
Rivero, AlejandroUniversidad de Zaragoza1995

According to our current on-line database, Luis Boya Balet has 9 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24118 for the advisor ID.