Eitan Altman


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1990 Israel
Dissertation: Controlled Markov chains under constraints
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Adam Shwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Hanbali, AhmadUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20061
Dube, ParijatUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Miller, GregoryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20061
Prabhu, BalakrishnaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20054
Ramanath, Sreenath2011
Silva, AlonsoÉcole Supérieure d'Électricité (Supélec)2010
Tembine, Hamidou20092

According to our current on-line database, Eitan Altman has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24175 for the advisor ID.