John Douglas Owens


Ph.D. Stanford University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Graphics on a Stream Architecture
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: William James Dally
Advisor 2: Patrick Matthew Hanrahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lefohn, AaronUniversity of California, Davis2006
Szumel, LeoUniversity of California, Davis2008
Yang, CarlUniversity of California, Davis2019

According to our current on-line database, John Owens has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24235 for the advisor ID.