Chiung-Yu Huang


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling and Estimation for Recurrent Event Data with Dependent Censoring
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mei-Cheng Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, DetianThe Johns Hopkins University2018
Sun, YifeiThe Johns Hopkins University2015

According to our current on-line database, Chiung-Yu Huang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24275 for the advisor ID.