Lihao Liang

D.Phil. University of Oxford 2018 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Effective Verification of Interrupt-Driven Software

Advisor 1: Daniel Kröning
Advisor 2: Thomas Frederick Melham
Advisor 3: Luke Chih-Hao Ong

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 243315 for the advisor ID.