Andrew John Casson

B.A. 1965

Advisor: Charles Terrence Clegg (Terry) Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrams, AaronUniversity of California, Berkeley20001
Allcock, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Bigelow, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley20004
Calegari, DannyUniversity of California, Berkeley200014
Edwards, KarenUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Fogel, MicahUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Green, LindaPrinceton University1996
Hartshorn, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Jungreis, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Kim, InkangUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Kim, Sang-HyunYale University2007
Ko, SungjoonUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Kuga, Ken'ichiUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Kuperberg, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley19914
Licata, JoanYale University20071
Long, DarrenUniversity of Cambridge198310
Mess, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19899
Mitra, MahanUniversity of California, Berkeley19975
Ranicki, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge197313
Sageev, MichahUniversity of California, Berkeley19933
Schleimer, SaulUniversity of California, Berkeley20017
Shepard, MarcUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Starr, EdithUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Valdez Sanchez, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Walker, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Wolff, MayhewUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Wong, HelenYale University2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Casson has 27 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24444 for the advisor ID.