John David Stuart Jones


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Topic in Algebraic Topology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Elmer Gethin Rees

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wegmann, StevenUniversity of Warwick1983
Hood, ChristineUniversity of Warwick1985
Klippenstein, JohnUniversity of Warwick1985
Lomonaco, LucianoUniversity of Warwick19871
Cencelj, MatijaUniversity of Warwick19923
Hammersley, RichardUniversity of Warwick1992
Mielke, ThomasUniversity of Warwick1995
Felisatti, MarcelloUniversity of Warwick1996
LeBel, AndreUniversity of Warwick1996
Sardis, IoannisUniversity of Warwick1996
Cisneros Molina, José LuisUniversity of Warwick19994
Stacey, AndrewUniversity of Warwick2001
Sommers, MarcUniversity of Warwick2003
Potts, JonathanUniversity of Warwick2006
Adamaszek, MichalUniversity of Warwick2012
García Pulido, AnaUniversity of Warwick2013
Goss, RobertUniversity of Warwick2015

According to our current on-line database, John Jones has 17 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24472 for the advisor ID.