Todd Bruce Walker


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information in Asset Prices: Theory and Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Charles H. Whiteman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YongquanIndiana University2019
Chipeniuk, KarstenIndiana University2017
Cui, MinIndiana University2019
Fueki, TakujiIndiana University2018
Guo, JunjieIndiana University2020
Han, ZhaoIndiana University2017
He, JieshuangIndiana University2017
Hur, JoonyoungIndiana University2012
Jacobson, MargaretIndiana University2020
Mao, RuoyunIndiana University2020
Richter, AlexanderIndiana University2012
Shen, WenyiIndiana University2013
Tan, FeiIndiana University2015

According to our current on-line database, Todd Walker has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244839 for the advisor ID.