Valeriy Serov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harju, MarkusOulun yliopisto20101
Tyni, TeemuOulun yliopisto2018

According to our current on-line database, Valeriy Serov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245162 for the advisor ID.