Adrian Richard David Mathias


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On a Generalization of Ramsey's Theorem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Ronald Björn Jensen
Advisor 2: John Horton Conway

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cummings, JamesUniversity of Cambridge198812
Forster, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19775
Guaspari, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1974
Kanamori, AkihiroUniversity of Cambridge197512
Seely, RobertUniversity of Cambridge19771
Seetapun, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1991

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Mathias has 6 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24586 for the advisor ID.