Jaume Aguade


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1979 Spain
Dissertation: Fibracions d'esferes per esferes mod p

Advisor: Manuel Castellet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broto, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona198713
Ruiz, AlbertUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona20011
Santos, MartaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1997
Saumell, LaiaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1988

According to our current on-line database, Jaume Aguade has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24777 for the advisor ID.