Carles Casacuberta


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1988 Spain
Dissertation: Espais topològics amb accions P-locals

Advisor: Manuel Castellet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastardas, GemmaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2003
Cantero Morán, FedericoUniversitat de Barcelona2013
Gálvez Carrillo, Maria ImmaculadaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona20011
Gutiérrez, Javier J.Universitat de Barcelona2004
Raventós, OriolUniversitat de Barcelona2011
Rodríguez, José LuisUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1997

According to our current on-line database, Carles Casacuberta has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24783 for the advisor ID.