Pere Menal


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1978 Spain
Dissertation: Sobre Radicales Finitos y Linealidad Residual de Grupos Nilpotentes

Advisor: Manuel Castellet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ara, PereUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona198611
Busqué Roca, ClaudiUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona1988
Camps, RosaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1992
Cedo, FerranUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19875
Herbera, DolorsUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19922
Moncasi, JaumeUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1984

According to our current on-line database, Pere Menal has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24790 for the advisor ID.