Earl W. Kehrberg

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptation of Economic Production Logic to Feed Utilization by Livestock
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Earl Orel Heady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adulavidhaya, KampholPurdue University1970
Aldunate, PaulPurdue University1967
Eisgruber, LudwigPurdue University1959
Hancock, WilliamPurdue University1966
Harrington, DavidPurdue University1973
Kinzel, JohnPurdue University1973
Klein, KurtPurdue University1976

According to our current on-line database, Earl Kehrberg has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 249665 for the advisor ID.