Detlef Laugwitz


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1954 Germany
Dissertation: Differentialgeometrie ohne Dimensionsaxiom

Advisor 1: Carl-Friedrich von Weizsäcker
Advisor 2: Gerhard Lyra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, BerndTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986
Barth, WilhelmTechnische Universität Darmstadt196332
Bollow, BodoTechnische Universität Darmstadt1967
Braunss, GünterTechnische Universität Darmstadt19637
Dalicho, HeinzTechnische Universität Darmstadt1966
Flösser, Hans-OttoTechnische Universität Darmstadt1970
Frangopoulos, StylianosTechnische Universität Darmstadt1975
Fuchssteiner, BennoTechnische Universität Darmstadt196744
Glatfeld, MartinTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Heil, ErhardTechnische Universität Darmstadt19653
Kreuzberger, HeinzTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Lübbert, ChristophTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
May, AngelikaTechnische Universität Darmstadt199517
Schnitzspan, WalterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Schönefuß, LutzTechnische Universität Darmstadt1991
Spalt, DetlefTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Spreitzer, GustavTechnische Universität Darmstadt196923
Steiner, Hans-GeorgTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Vollrath, HansTechnische Universität Darmstadt196325
Winter, HeinzTechnische Universität Darmstadt1967
Zygan, HieronymusTechnische Universität Darmstadt1968

According to our current on-line database, Detlef Laugwitz has 21 students and 170 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25087 for the advisor ID.