Mark Alun Lewis


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analysis of Dynamic and Stationary Biological Pattern Formation

Advisor: James Dickson Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auger-Methe, MarieUniversity of Alberta2014
Dawson, AndriaUniversity of Alberta2013
de-Camino-Beck, TomasUniversity of Alberta2006
Eftimie, RalucaUniversity of Alberta20089
Fischer, SamuelUniversity of Alberta2020
Heggerud, ChristopherUniversity of Alberta2021
Jerde, ChristopherUniversity of Alberta2008
Koch, DeanUniversity of Alberta2020
Krksosek, MartinUniversity of Alberta2008
Kunegel-Lion, MelodieUniversity of Alberta2019
Lee, JungUniversity of Alberta2006
Marculis, NathanUniversity of Alberta2019
Molnar, PeterUniversity of Alberta2009
Peacock, StephanieUniversity of Alberta2015
Rajakaruna, HarshanaUniversity of Alberta2013
Reimer, JodyUniversity of Alberta2019
Robbins, ThomasUniversity of Utah2003
Schlägel, UlrikeUniversity of Alberta2015
Thompson, PeterUniversity of Alberta2023
Van Kirk, RobertUniversity of Utah1995

According to our current on-line database, Mark Lewis has 20 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25095 for the advisor ID.