Yoshihisa Yamamoto


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1978 Japan

Advisor 1: Hisayoshi Yanai
Advisor 2: Takeshi Kamiya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alter, OrlyStanford University19992
Chuang, IsaacStanford University19977

According to our current on-line database, Yoshihisa Yamamoto has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 251177 for the advisor ID.