David William Matula


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Games of Sequence Prediction

Advisor 1: David Harold Blackwell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DasSarma, DebjitSouthern Methodist University1995
Day, WilliamSouthern Methodist University1975
Derici, IlterisSouthern Methodist University2010
Fit-Florea, AlexSouthern Methodist University2005
Iordache, CristinaSouthern Methodist University1999
Iridon, MihaelaSouthern Methodist University1999
Lyu, C. N.Southern Methodist University1995
Mahjoub, DhiaSouthern Methodist University2011
Mann, CharlesSouthern Methodist University2008
McFearin, LeeSouthern Methodist University2002
Parikh, ShrikantSouthern Methodist University1988
Shahrokhi, FarhadWestern Michigan University1986
Simon, RichardSouthern Methodist University1969
Vilas, FernandoSouthern Methodist University2019
Wright, WilliamSouthern Methodist University1972
Yang, ChengSouthern Methodist University1991

According to our current on-line database, David Matula has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25172 for the advisor ID.