Wolfram Menzel


Dr. phil. Nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Über den Untergruppenverband einer Abelschen Operatorgruppe
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Ernst-August Behrens
Advisor 2: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kummer, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1989
Malaka, RainerKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19961
Müller, Klaus-RobertKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)199240
Ring, HartmutKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1973

According to our current on-line database, Wolfram Menzel has 4 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25182 for the advisor ID.