James Chadwick

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1921 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ernest Rutherford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crewe, AlbertUniversity of Liverpool195116
Pollard, ErnestUniversity of Cambridge19324

According to our current on-line database, James Chadwick has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253453 for the advisor ID.