Stephen Kaplan

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arousal and Perseveration: a Theoretical Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown


Belew, RichardUniversity of Michigan198614

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Kaplan has 1 student and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253660 for the advisor ID.