David J. Willshaw


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Models of Distributed Associative Memory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Hugh Christopher Longuet-Higgins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dayan, PeterThe University of Edinburgh199110
Frean, MarcusThe University of Edinburgh19902

According to our current on-line database, David Willshaw has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253680 for the advisor ID.