Mark Johnston

Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Particulars and Persistence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Saul Aaron Kripke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lerner, AdamPrinceton University2018
Merino-Rajme, CarlaPrinceton University2013
Pryor, JamesPrinceton University19972

According to our current on-line database, Mark Johnston has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 253975 for the advisor ID.