Wojciech Szpankowski


Ph.D. Technical University of Gdansk 1980 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, YongwookPurdue University2010
Koyuturk, MehmetPurdue University20061
Rais, BonitaPurdue University1992
Tang, JingPurdue University1996
Ward, MarkPurdue University20052

According to our current on-line database, Wojciech Szpankowski has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25533 for the advisor ID.