Cornelis Marius Braams


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Energy levels of calcium isotopes

Advisor 1: Pieter Maarten Endt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobeldijk, C.Universiteit Utrecht19681
Goedheer, Willem JanUniversiteit Utrecht19783
Hoekzema, JacobusUniversiteit Utrecht1976
Mewe, RolfUniversiteit Utrecht19691
Oomens, ArnoldusUniversiteit Utrecht1976
Ornstein, LuukUniversiteit Utrecht19642
Rutgers, Wijnand ReijerUniversiteit Utrecht197510
Schram, DaniëlUniversiteit Utrecht196988
Schüller, FrederikUniversiteit Utrecht197426
van der Laan, PietUniversiteit Utrecht196413
van Heesch, BertUniversiteit Utrecht1982

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Marius Braams has 11 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 256799 for the advisor ID.