Heide Glüsing-Lüerssen


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Gruppenaktionen in der Theorie singuläre Systeme

Advisor: Diederich Hinrichsen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schneider, Hans-GertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Tsang, Fai LungRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Barra, AleamsUniversity of Kentucky20123
Weaver, ElizabethUniversity of Kentucky2012
Troha, CarolynUniversity of Kentucky2015
Fogarty, NevilleUniversity of Kentucky2016
Harney, IsaiahUniversity of Kentucky2017
Antrobus, JaredUniversity of Kentucky2019
Pllaha, TefjolUniversity of Kentucky2019

According to our current on-line database, Heide Glüsing-Lüerssen has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25844 for the advisor ID.