Matej Kristan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Čehovin Zajc, LukaUniversity of Ljubljana2015
Uršič, PeterUniversity of Ljubljana2016

According to our current on-line database, Matej Kristan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258513 for the advisor ID.