David Geoffrey Ravenhall


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1950 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On the Interaction of Electrons in Bound States
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Rudolf Peierls

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, MuzaffarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1983
Mercer, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972

According to our current on-line database, David Ravenhall has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 258778 for the advisor ID.