Jörg Brüdern


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Iterationsmethoden in der additiven Zahlentheorie

Advisor: Samuel James Patterson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Daniel, StephanUniversität Stuttgart1997
Dietmann, RainerUniversität Stuttgart2000
Blomer, ValentinUniversität Stuttgart200210
Breyer, ThiloUniversität Stuttgart2004
Daemen, DirkUniversität Stuttgart2005
Neumann, StefanUniversität Stuttgart2006
Poehler, SabineUniversität Stuttgart2007
Hablizel, MarkusUniversität Stuttgart2008
Kränzlein, CorneliaUniversität Stuttgart2009
Hanselmann, MarkusLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Dumke, JanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2014
Helfrich, LutzGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2014
Dehnert, FabianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2019
Parry, TomosGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2019
Kaesberg, MiriamGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2020
Bernert, ChristianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2023

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Brüdern has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26090 for the advisor ID.