Ali Osman Asar


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conjugacy Theorems in Locally Finite Groups

Advisor: John Riley Durbin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arikan, AhmetGazi University19943
Guloglu, IsmailMiddle East Technical University19797
Turau, VolkerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19851

According to our current on-line database, Ali Asar has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26109 for the advisor ID.