Abraham Noordergraaf

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Physical Basis of Ballistocardiography

Advisor 1: Herman Carel Burger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hunter, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania1977
Huntsman, LeeUniversity of Pennsylvania1969
Rabbany, SinaUniversity of Pennsylvania1991

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Noordergraaf has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 262999 for the advisor ID.