Xiaofeng Ren


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Singular Perturbation Problem and Its Peaking Solutions

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, YeyaoThe George Washington University2016
Lee, JieunThe George Washington University2010
Shoup, DavidThe George Washington University2015
Smpokos, KonstantinosThe George Washington University2020
Wang, ChongThe George Washington University2018
Xie, LuThe George Washington University2013

According to our current on-line database, Xiaofeng Ren has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2644 for the advisor ID.