Shihua Zhu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, ZhenzhenXi'an Jiaotong University2011
Li, WeiXi'an Jiaotong University2016

According to our current on-line database, Shihua Zhu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 267299 for the advisor ID.