Christopher Thomas Woodward


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicity-Free Hamiltonian Actions and Existence of Invariant Kahler Structure

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castronovo, MarcoRutgers University, New Brunswick2021
Duncan, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Ma'u, SikimetiRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Ott, AndreasETH Zürich2010
Rezazadegan, RezaRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Schultz, DougRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Taylor, YukaRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Venugopalan, SushmitaRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Zhang, XindiRutgers University, New Brunswick2022

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Woodward has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26913 for the advisor ID.