Lowell Schoenfeld


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Transformation Formula in the Theory of Partitions

Advisor: Hans Adolph Rademacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lawn, SamuelState University of New York at Buffalo1974
Rowland, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University19662

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Schoenfeld has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27022 for the advisor ID.